Support Fahrenheit
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchRegisterLatest imagesPortalLog in

hi...I just wanna know you guys better....

Go down 
+4
Sw33tPandaZ
AaronIluvU
xiiaobu
mrs fahrenheit
8 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12  Next
AuthorMessage
mrs fahrenheit
Full Time FRH Fan
Full Time FRH Fan
mrs fahrenheit

Female
Number of posts : 2240
Registration date : 2007-12-02

hi...I just wanna know you guys better.... Empty
PostSubject: hi...I just wanna know you guys better....   hi...I just wanna know you guys better.... EmptyMon Jan 07, 2008 3:18 pm

I know I'm not really a newbie.....

but,I didn't really introduce myself at the first time....

I've been seeing you guys calling each other with names.....and I want tht kind of relationship to....*jealous*....

anyways,again,my name is mrs fahrenheit but I would love it if you guys just call me nia.....
I'm only 12 years old and from malaysia....

also,can anybody that's incharge of 'the support family' add me to the family?? I wanna have a grandpa,nanny and siblings too!*touched*

hmmm....I can be anything as long as there's much fun being it with everybody sharing their love with me...<3 I love you
Back to top Go down
xiiaobu
Full Time FRH Fan
Full Time FRH Fan
xiiaobu

Female
Number of posts : 2109
Registration date : 2007-11-27

PostSubject: Re: hi...I just wanna know you guys better....   hi...I just wanna know you guys better.... EmptyMon Jan 07, 2008 8:40 pm

hah is okay its never too late to say hi ! ^^
finally i know your name no need to call ' mrs fahrenheit ' here , there and everywhere . ahaha . well what do you want to be in the family , nia ? i`d love for you to join and everyone else too . ^^
im 12 too going on 13 this year . by the way .
HI . you can call me melody thats not my real name but its my name on this forum only . exclusive ! ;D
if theres anything you can look for me . have fun on the forums ! Very Happy